More Links

The University Governing Council

Governing Council | Ahmadu Bello University.

Arch. Mohammed A. Dewu (Pro-Chancellor and Chairman of Council)

Position : Chairman

Email : archimodes@gmail.com, arcmdewu@abu.edu.ng

 

Professor Ibrahim Garba (Vice Chancellor)

Position : Member

Email : vc@abu.edu.ng,

 

Professor Ibrahim Na’iya Sada (DVC, Administration)

Position : Member

Email : dvcadmin@abu.edu.ng, naiyasada@yahoo.com

 

Professor Ezra B. Amans (DVC, Academic)

Position : Member

Email : dvcacademic@abu.edu.ng

 

Professor M.B. Uthman

Position : Member

Email :

 

Mal. Suleiman Lawal Kauru

Position : Member

Email : slawal778@gmail.com, slkauru@abu.edu.ng

 

Barrister Mrs. Moremi O. Soyinka-Onijala

Position : Member

Email : moremisoyinkaonijala@yahoo.com, msonijala@abu.edu.ng

 

Chief Tony Onyima

Position : Member

Email : tonyima2@yahoo.com, tonyima@abu.edu.ng

 

Dr. Ahmed Tijjani Mora,

National President, ABU Alumni Association.

Ph.D; FPSN; FPCPharm; mni

(Wakilin Maganin Zazzau)

Position : Member

Email : tijjanimora@gmail.com

 

Dr. M. B. Umar

Position : Member

Email : tambuwal3@yahoo.com

 

Professor Saleh A. Ado

Position : Member

Email : salehado@yahoo.com

 

Professor I. U. Abubakar

Position : Member

Email : iuabubakar@gmail.com

 

Dr. Bashir Usman Kurfi

Position : Member

Email : bukurfi@yahoo.com

 

Alh. Yahaya Hassan, Bursar

Email : bursar@abu.edu.ng

 

Mal. A. A Kundila Registrar and Secretary to Council

Email : registrar@abu.edu.ng

 

Professor, Kola T. Odofin

Position : Member

Email : ktodofin@yahoo.com

 

 

Copyright © Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria.  All rights reserved.

Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria

 

P.O. Box

Phone: 0x0 xxxxxxxx·

Fax: (+603) 6196 4053 ·

e-mail: webmaster@abu.edu.ng