Our Services

Central Administration | Ahmadu Bello University.

More Links

The general administrative tasks of the University are anchored by the Office of the Vice Chancellor, Registry, Department and Bursary Department. These include secretarial tasks, finance management and accounting, stores acquisition and inventory, budgeting, records management of both staff and students, etc.


The offices also coordinate the provision and sustenance of various services like electricity, security, accommodation, information and communication, etc

Copyright © Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria.  All rights reserved.

Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria


P.O. Box

Phone: 0x0 xxxxxxxx·

Fax: (+603) 6196 4053 ·

e-mail: webmaster@abu.edu.ng